Home Automation | Audio / Video | Motorized Shades

Enjoy a breathtaking sound experience with ELAC technology!

Elac speakers in Ottawa

To find Elac speakers in Ottawa, do business with Aura Design. We sell and install these high-end loudspeakers for residential and commercial customers.

Like many designers of high-fidelity loudspeakers, the German company has acquired its know-how in a related field. In the 1930s, the original founders (acoustic engineers) created underwater and aerial sonars! Nowadays, at the cutting edge of technology, Elac loudspeakers are known all over the world for their exceptional acoustic qualities.

Aura Design

The new Air-X 409 Elac speaker

In 2019, the Air-X line offers a wireless version of the 400 series. A transmitter allows you to control several speakers in 1, 2 or even 3 independent zones. Like the FS 409, the AIR-X 409 offers high performance while being delivered in a stylish wireless package.

The bass-reflex (3½-way) design renders a complex and rich sonic spectrum. The Crystal Membrane mid-range drive unit and the JET 5 tweeter present an open sound which incorporates the acoustic characteristics of the surrounding space where the loudspeaker is located. Formidable bass is reproduced by a pair of 180 mm woofers, which perfectly recreate all the tones of the most challenging musical material, even in the largest rooms.

Elac speakers for home theater

Experience your movies and their sound effects like never before! Imagine the sound of epic movies coming out of the best speakers on the market. And enjoy a total immersive home theater experience, with 5.1-channel, 360-degree sound. 5 satellite speakers will be located throughout the room (2 at the front, 1 in the middle and 2 in surround-sound) and replicate voices and instruments with full-frequency depth and realism. Imagine the feeling of bass literally penetrating through your body. With a powerful subwoofer that shakes the whole room, the sensations will be more intense and real than ever!

Your Elac speakers can be fitted on flat or wall mounts. The subwoofer can be installed on one side of the television or behind it. The center speaker should be placed underneath the TV monitor. Our technicians will install it all for you and do the necessary tests to ensure the optimal operation of your home theater system.

Aura Design

Contact us for more information

Contact us at 613-830-6787 for more information about the Elac speakers we offer in Ottawa. We sell and install these high-tech speakers. Pay us a visit to listen to the sound of the Elac speakers directly in store.

Domotique | Audio / Vidéo | Stores motorisés

Vivez une expérience sonore époustouflante avec la technologie ELAC!

Elac speakers à Ottawa

Pour trouver des Elac speakers à Ottawa, faites affaire avec Aura Design. Nous vendons et installons ces haut-parleurs haut de gamme pour une clientèle résidentielle et commerciale.

Comme de nombreux concepteurs de haut-parleurs haute-fidélité, la compagnie allemande a acquis son savoir-faire de manière connexe. Dans les années ’30, les fondateurs (des ingénieurs en acoustique) créaient de sonars sous-marins et aériens! Maintenant à la fine pointe de la technologie, les haut-parleurs Elac sont reconnus partout dans le monde pour leurs qualités acoustiques exceptionnelles.

Aura Design

Le nouveau Elac speaker Air-X 409

En 2019, la gamme Air-X propose une version sans-fils de leur série 400. Un émetteur permet de contrôler plusieurs enceintes dans 1, 2 ou même 3 zones indépendantes. Tout comme le FS 409, l'AIR-X 409 offre des performances de haut niveau tout en étant présenté dans un boîtier sans-fils au look sophistiqué.

La conception bass-reflex (à trois voies et demi) procure un spectre de sons complexe et riche. Le variateur de milieu de gamme Crystal Membrane ainsi que le tweeter JET 5 offrent une sonorité ouverte qui intègre les caractéristiques acoustiques de la pièce où se trouve le haut-parleur. Des basses intenses sont obtenues par les deux haut-parleurs de graves de 180 mm, qui rendent à la perfection toutes les tonalités des musiques les plus complexes, même dans les salles les plus vastes.

Les Elac speakers pour le cinéma maison

Découvrez vos films et leurs effets sonores comme jamais auparavant! Imaginez le son des films épiques sortant des meilleurs haut-parleurs qui se vendent sur le marché. Et vivez une expérience immersive totale de cinéma maison, avec un son à 5,1 canaux sur 360 degrés. 5 haut-parleurs satellites seront répartis dans la pièce (2 à l'avant, 1 au milieu et 2 en surround) pour reproduire chaque détail de la voix, des instruments et des effets sonores. Imaginez la sensation des basses qui vous pénètre littéralement à travers le corps. Avec un puissant subwoofer qui fait vibrer toute la pièce, les sensations seront plus intenses et plus vraies que jamais!

Vos haut-parleurs Elac peuvent être montés sur des supports posés à plat ou sur des supports muraux. Le subwoofer peut être installé sur l’un des côtés de la télévision ou derrière celle-ci. Le haut-parleur du centre doit se placer en dessous du moniteur de la télévision. Nos techniciens pourront tout installer pour vous et faire les tests nécessaires pour assurer le fonctionnement optimal de votre système de cinéma maison.

Aura Design

Contactez-nous pour obtenir de plus amples d’informations

Contactez-nous au 613-830-6787 pour obtenir des informations supplémentaires sur les Elac speakers que nous offrons à Ottawa. Nous effectuons la vente mais aussi l’installation de ces haut-parleurs haute technologie. Vous pouvez aussi venir écouter le son des Elac speakers directement en magasin.