Home Automation | Audio / Video | Motorized Shades

Get a stunning surround effect for your home theater experience.

Totem speakers in Ottawa

Looking for a Totem speakers retailer in Ottawa? Aura Design sells and installs these top brand speakers for residential, commercial and institutional customers. Totem Acoustic speakers have exceptional sound quality for music listening or home theater.

Aura Design

Totem speakers: for top high-level acoustic quality

Totem Acoustic speakers are designed with incredible attention to detail. Extensive listening tests have been performed to ensure sound quality. Totem speakers are sold at an affordable price while offering exceptional sound quality.

These high-fidelity speakers are available in a variety of types: in wall speakers, floor standing, ceiling speakers and subwoofers. There are several series available: the Tribe series, the Element series, the Design series and the Ceiling and In-wall series (for an invisible customized installation).

Totem speakers: for real music fans

The people behind Totem Acoustic are passionate about music. Their goal is to bring out all the emotions of music with superior quality speakers, which will last both in terms of engineering and style. Their secret for perfect sound? The listening tests. By listening carefully to music on each designed Totem speaker, the designers were able to produce acoustic gems. Classical music lovers and metal fans alike can enjoy the perfect sound of Totem speakers.

“Totem Acoustic’s Signature One accomplishes a number of tasks very well. First, it’s eminently enjoyable to listen to -- for obvious reasons, a speaker’s primary (and some would say only) task. But some speakers don’t do this job as well as others do. The Totem is a winner in large part due to its extremely refined treble, which strokes the ear rather than poking at it in the name of detail. Add in the million-mile depth of the Signature Ones’ soundstages, their tight and authoritative bass, and their disappearing-act imaging, and your $2650 buys you a lot of speaker in two little boxes.”
. . . Jason Thorpe
This says it all!


For residential or commercial use

Businesses (shops, restaurants, clinics, etc.) and professional offices will be able to offer their customers a quality musical background thanks to Totem Acoustic's speakers. Our technicians will install your audio system outside of office hours. They will be able to make your audio installation totally discrete and stylish.

Aura Design Aura Design

Contact us for more information about Totem speakers

Contact us at 613-830-6787 for specific information about the Totem speakers we have available in Ottawa. Aura Design, Totem Acoustic’s exclusive retailer in the Ottawa/Gatineau region. Pay us a visit to listen to the exceptional sound of Totem speakers directly in store!

Domotique | Audio / Vidéo | Stores motorisés

Obtenez un effet surround époustouflant pour vos séances de cinéma maison.

Totem speakers à Ottawa

Vous cherchez un détaillant des Totem speakers à Ottawa? Aura Design vend et installe ces haut-parleurs haut de gamme pour une clientèle résidentielle, commerciale et institutionnelle. Les haut-parleurs de marque Totem Acoustic sont des produits de haute technologie qui offrent une sonorité absolument exceptionnelle lors de l’écoute de musique ou de visionnement par cinéma maison.

Aura Design

Les Totem speakers : pour une qualité acoustique de haute voltige

Les haut-parleurs de marque Totem Acoustic sont conçus avec les meilleurs composantes et avec un grand soin du détail. Des tests complets d’écoute ont été effectués pour s’assurer de la qualité sonore. Les Totem speakers sont vendus à prix abordable tout en offrant une qualité de son exceptionnelle.

Ces haut-parleurs haute-fidélité sont offerts en différents types : haut-parleurs muraux, haut-parleurs encastrables, haut-parleurs centraux, haut-parleurs de plafond et caissons de basses. Différentes séries sont proposées : la série Tribe, la série Element, la série Design et la série Encastrée (pour une installation personnalisée invisible).

Les Totem speakers : pour les vrais fans de musique

Les fondateurs de la compagnie Totem Acoustic sont de grands fans de musique. Leur but est de faire apprécier toutes les émotions de la musique avec des haut-parleurs de qualité supérieure, qui seront durables tant au niveau de leur ingénierie que de leur style. Leur secret pour un son parfait? Les tests d’écoute. Par l’écoute attentive de musique sur chaque Totem speaker conçu, les concepteurs ont pu créer de petites perles d’acoustique. Les amateurs de musique classique tout comme les fans de métal pourront apprécier la sonorité parfaite des Totem speakers.


Pour un usage résidentiel ou commercial

Les commerces (boutiques, restaurants, cliniques, etc.) et les bureaux de professionnels pourront faire apprécier un fond musical de qualité à leur clientèle grâce aux haut-parleurs de Totem Acoustic. Nos techniciens pourront effectuer l’installation de votre système audio en dehors des heures de bureau. Il leur sera possible de rendre votre installation audio tout à fait discrète et stylisée.

Aura Design Aura Design

Contactez-nous pour plus d’informations sur les Totem speakers

Contactez-nous au 613-830-6787 pour obtenir des informations précises sur les Totem speakers que nous offrons à Ottawa. Les techniciens d’Aura Design effectuent la vente mais aussi l’installation complète de ces haut-parleurs haute technologie. Vous pouvez aussi venir écouter le son exceptionnel des Totem speakers directement en magasin!