Home Automation | Audio / Video | Motorized Shades

With Paradigm's high-power subwoofer amplifiers, you can get exceptional low-frequency effects.

Paradigm speakers in Ottawa

Aura Design is the place to go for a Paradigm speakers in Ottawa! We sell and install these top brand loudspeakers for residential and commercial customers. Paradigm brand speakers are high-tech products that are ideal for music listening and home theatre viewing. The Paradigm speakers' audio performance is unparalleled in power and refinement. And their sleek design gives a classy touch to any environment.

Made in Canada, the Paradigm speakers are the result of years of research. Paradigm's sound engineers use the best available measurements, components and materials, leveraging their patented technology in the service of acoustic performance.

Aura Design

High and low frequencies

Paradigm brand frequency speakers reproduce high-frequency details and create an ultra-realistic surround sound effect. Paradigm uses a combination of technologies (increased motor components, reinforced isolation loudspeakers, beryllium foil tweeters, oversized computer-optimized magnets) which allow for improved detail perception and high frequency output, without any distortion. As for the midrange and bass drivers, they are designed with solid materials to guarantee a homogenous response.

Paradigm speakers' high-power amplifiers

Powered subwoofer amplifiers provide absolutely remarkable power and low-frequency (infra-bass) effects. In addition, Paradigm speakers are equipped with the world's most advanced room optimization software, Anthem Room Correction (ARC), which optimizes low-frequency performance in any room. This provides perfect and realistic performance when listening to home theater.

Covered by a high-density reinforced box to eliminate resonance and vibration, the amplifiers are equipped with adaptive pulse-width modulation technology, which rapidly smooths power supply variations.


Active Ridge Technology

On speakers sold by competitors, standard driver surrounds are unreliable rubber, glued to the driver and the chassis which could risk a cone-destroying breach. Paradigm speakers' patented Active Ridge Technology (ART) surrounds are overmolded directly onto the driver cones, and made of injection-molded thermoplastic elastomer. This guarantees durability and performance, as well as having the amount of distortion reduced by half.

Aura Design Aura Design

Contact us for more information about Paradigm speakers

Contact the specialists at Aura Design at 613-830-6787 for more information about our Paradigm speakers in Ottawa. We sell and install these high-tech speakers (see our models). You’re invited to come and listen to the sound of the Paradigm speakers directly in store.

Domotique | Audio / Vidéo | Stores motorisés

Grâce aux amplificateurs de subwoofer à haute puissance de Paradigm, obtenez des effets de basse fréquence exceptionnels.

Paradigm speakers à Ottawa

Pour un détaillant des Paradigm speakers à Ottawa, c’est chez Aura Design qu’il faut aller! Nous vendons et installons ces haut-parleurs haut de gamme pour une clientèle résidentielle et commerciale.

Les haut-parleurs de marque Paradigm sont des produits de haute technologie qui se prêtent merveilleusement à l’écoute de la musique et aux visionnements sur cinéma maison. Les performances audio des Paradigm speakers sont d’une puissance et d’un raffinement inégalés. De plus, leurs boitiers au design épuré donnent une touche de classe à tout environnement.

De fabrication canadienne, les Paradigm speakers ont été créés après des années de recherches. Les ingénieurs du son de Paradigm utilisent les meilleures mesures, composantes et matériaux disponibles, et mettent leur technologie brevetée au service de la performance acoustique.

Aura Design

Hautes et basses fréquences

Les haut-parleurs de fréquence de marque Paradigm reproduisent les détails haute fréquence et créent un effet sonore surround d’un réalisme ultra convaincant. Paradigm utilise une série de technologies (composantes des moteurs augmentées, enceintes d’isolation renforcées, tweeters en feuille de béryllium, puissants aimants surdimensionnés) qui permettent une perception des détails et une sortie haute fréquence perfectionnée, sans aucune distorsion. Quant aux haut-parleurs de médiums et de graves, ils sont conçus avec des matériaux rigides afin de garantir une réponse homogène.

Les amplificateurs haute puissance des Paradigm speakers

Les amplificateurs de subwoofer à haute puissance et à courant élevé fournissent une puissance et des effets de basse fréquence (infra-graves) absolument remarquables. De plus, les Paradigm speakers sont dotés du logiciel d’optimisation de salle le plus avancé au monde, le Anthem Room Correction (ARC), qui permet d’optimiser les performances à basse fréquence dans n'importe type de pièce. Ce qui offre une performance parfaite et réaliste lors de l’écoute en cinéma maison.

Recouverts d’un boitier haute densité renforcé pour éliminer les résonances et les vibrations, les amplificateurs sont munis d’une technologie de modulation adaptative de largeur d'impulsion, qui limite rapidement les variations d'alimentation.


Active Ridge Technology

Sur les haut-parleurs vendus par les compétiteurs, les entourages de pilote sont généralement en caoutchouc et sont collés au pilote et au châssis, ce qui risque de briser les cônes de commande. La technologie brevetée Active Ridge des Paradigm speakers offre des entourages de pilote en élastomère, qui sont moulés par injection sur les cônes. Cela garantit la durabilité et les performances, en plus de réduire de moitié la distorsion.

Aura Design Aura Design

Contactez-nous pour plus d’informations sur les Paradigm speakers

Contactez les spécialistes chez Aura Design au 613-830-6787 pour obtenir des informations supplémentaires sur les Paradigm speakers que nous offrons à Ottawa. Nous effectuons la vente mais aussi l’installation de ces haut-parleurs haute technologie (voir nos modèles). Vous pouvez aussi venir écouter le son des Paradigm speakers directement en magasin.